People I Recommend

Real Estate

Windermere Group One

Tonya Callies (509) 430-7627 tonya@tonyacallies.com www.tonyacallies.com

Real Estate Rental & Leasing

Tri-Cities Property Management

Laura Juteau (509) 943-5229 laura@tricitiespm.com www.tricitiespm.com

Mortgage Lenders

Title & Escrow

Tri-City Escrow

Linda Denchel (509) 734-0771

Cascade Title

Pat Dougherty (509) 783-0660

Home Inspectors

National Property Inspections

Ron Schenck (509) 832-3427 npipro@gmail.com

JMS Inspections L.L.C.

James Sexton (509) 544-2714 jmsinspections@charter.net

Pillar to Post

Erick Simmons (509) 554-2714 erick.simmons@pillartopost.com www.pthome.com/tricities

Home Maintenance & Repair

Garner Professional Services

Jim Garner (509) 460-7660 www.garnerps.com

Myers Home Maintenance

Richard Myers (509) 967-5656

Schierman Construction

John Scheirman (509) 727-1200 scheirmans@gmail.com

Flooring

Westphals Flooring and More

Curt Westphal (509) 735-4449

Carpet Needs

Mr. Color

Bill Secolo (509) 582-5100

Burgess Carpet Care Services

Rob Burgess (509) 438-2536 robert@burgescarpetcare.com

Lukes Carpet and Design

Becky (509) 737-1023

Electrician

Absolute Power

Rick Berry (509) 545-5320 absolutepower_inc@live.com

Plumbing

Cray Plumbing

(509) 545-5320

Tritan Plumbing

Tom Stride (509) 438-2214 TritanPlumbingContractor@yahoo.com

Interior Design

Te Design

Te Werner (509) 438-3408 tedesign@charter.net

Painting

Dynamic Coating Systems

Jim Peterson (509) 943-8400

Sherwin-Williams

Kevin Smith (509) 308-9476 kevinsmith9713@yahoo.com

Attorneys

Celski Law Firm PLLC

Jason Celski (509) 735-5683 jcelski@celskilaw.com

Insurance

Harvey Monteith Insurance

Cindy Sam (Commercial) (509) 783-2141 ext. 180 cindy@harvymonteith.com

Charlene Franz (Home) (509) 783-2141 charlene@harvymonteith.com

New York Life

Darlene Schrank (509) 366-0578 dschrank@ft.newyorklife.com

State Farm Insurance

Jim Ostrander (509) 946-9625

Pemco Insurance

Joe Peterson (509) 736-3599

Accounting & Finance

Lighthouse Accounting

BIll Licht (509) 735-4832 billlicht@verizon.net

Edward Jones

TJ Willingham (509) 735-1497

Christensen King PC

Joe Reid (509) 943-1040 joereid@ckacpa.com

Car Sales & Rental

Budget Car Sales and Rental

Jon Damrell (509) 943-5225

Upholstery

Tuckers Upholstery

Sue Tucker (360) 629-9315

Restoration

ServPro Restoration

Jared Rheinschmidt (509) 943-9290

Alliance Restoration, Inc.

Steve Hudson (509) 947-6154 steveh@alliancerestoration.com

Animal Care

Dr. Doo (dog waste removal)

(509) 430-5338

Roofing

Royal Roofing & Siding

Mike Chavez (509) 347-8475 mike@royalroofingandsiding.net

Security Services

Moon Security

Andrew Ziegler (509) 492-18725 aziegler@moonsecurity.com

Siding-Decks-Patios

Olympic Exteriors

Wade Urban (509) 378-7177 wade@olympicexteriors.com

Surveying

Stratton Surveying & Mapping, PC

Aaron Dyck (509) 430-6744 aaron@strattonsurvey.com
Towing

Western Towing

Mark Barger (509) 545-5330 mark@wirbinc.com

Water Treatment

Clean Water Specialists, Inc.

Dave Phillips (509) 551-2471 dave_77_phillips@yahoo.com

Web Design / Marketing

Winsome Design

Cristina Harris (509) 554-4186 cristina@winsomedesign.com

Windows & Doors

Perfection Glass

Tim Rosenthal (509) 727-2857 tim@perfectionglass.com

Physical Therapist

Personal Physical Therapy

Mariusz Stawowski (509) 943-9290 personalptrichland@gmail.com

Pizza (Food Services)

Papa John’s Pizza

Preston House (509) 440-4917 housepreston@gmail.com

Photographer

Barrett Brown Photography

Barrett Brown (509) 582-3459 bbrown2b@charter.net

Pest Control

Akridge Lawn Tree & Pest

Kelly Akridge (509) 948-7378 kellyakridge@gmail.com

Pavement Surface

Pavement Surface Control

Robert Davis (509) 727-0300 robert@pavementsurface.com

Lawn Care

Lawn Improvement Services

Brian Pitman (509) 521-1493 bpitmanlis@yahoo.com

Landscaping & Excavation

IGT Landscaping

Jack Lester (509) 727-1073 igtlandscaping@charter.net

Heating-Air-Fireplaces

Total Energy Mgmt

Andy Roberts (509) 551-6408 aroberts@teminc.com

Health Consultant

Take Shape for Life

Moe Lewis (541) 571-6683 Oh2BeThin@teamtsfl.com

Hair Care

Salon Belledame

Ron Swanby (509) 374-8034 fishmanron@hotmail.com

Graphics & Printing

Alpha2Omega Screen Printing

Cameron Lindburg (509) 521-2054 alpha2omegacg@gmail.com

Funeral Director

Mueller’s Funeral Home

Jay Mueller (509) 586-3147 muellers.tc@verizon.net

Florist

Kennewick Flower Shop

Jennie Oldham (509) 582-5123 kennflo@hotmail.com

Flooring Installation

Custom Carpeting

Adan Cardozo (509) 308-6253 cuscard@hotmail.com

Driving School

911 Driving School

Mike Beckelhymer (509) 736-0911 mbeck@911drivingschool.com

Duct Cleaning

BF Power Vac

Shawn Mattoon (509) 366-5163 shawn@bfpv.com

Dentist

West Richland Family Dental Center

Michael Maxfield (509) 967-3421 wrfdc@hotmail.com

Copier & Printing

Pinnell Inc.

Matt Gardner (509) 230-8409 mgardner@pinnellinc.com

Cleaning

White Glove Cleaning & Restoration

Joy Hill (509) 366-0762 whiteglovejh@gmail.com

Chiropractor

Lee Alternative Health Clinic, PLLC

Benson Lee (509) 737-1304 bklhealth@msn.com

Caterer

Redbone BBQ Catering

Larry Hill (509) 366-3237 redbonebbq@gmail.com

Building Materials

Parr Lumber Company

Mike Walker (509) 302-8126 mike.walker@parr.com

Builder – Residential

Sandhollow Homes, LLC

Adam Hunkapillar (509) 438-7867 sandhollow@frontier.com

Builder – Commercial

Romm Construction, Inc.

Alan Romm (509) 551-6733 alan@rommconstruction.com

Banking – Personal

Sterling Savings Bank

Donna Freng (509) 582-7118 donna.reynolds-freng@sterlingsavings.com

Auto Mechanic

A-Z Towing

Mike Harvey (509) 585-8000 a-zauto@hotmail.com

Auto Detailing

1st Priority Detail

Frank Prior (509) 531-3589 firstprioritydetail@yahoo.com

Auto Body / Collision Repair

Riverside Collision

Mike McKinney (509) 737-9121 michael@riversidecollision.com

Advertising Radio

URock Radio

Jeff Jacobs (509) 302-9874 jeff@urockfm.com

Pools-Install & Service

Desert Oasis Pools, Inc.

Tim Cole (509) 521-4759